Please be sure to block the following times off in your calendar to ensure you’re able to attend these Prep and Follow-Up Calls live.  

Screenshot 2016-08-01 09.46.33

This will be a powerful space for us to connect so I can get to know you better, answer any questions and be able to make the best use of our time together live and in person.

Group Prep Call – Thursday, September 8th
10am PT/11am MT/1pm ET/6pm UK

Attend by Phone:
Guest pin code: 572081#
Primary dial in number: (425) 440-5100
Secondary dial in number: (303) 222-9727
Full list of dial in Numbers:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/?eventid=87725073

Event Page:
http://iTeleseminar.com/87725073

 

After the live event you’ll go home feeling let up, confident and totally clear on your next steps and this wrap-up call gives us a space to reconnect so I can answer any follow-up questions you may have to keep you on track so you feel totally excited about moving forward.

Group Follow-Up Call – Thursday, September 29th
10am PT/11am MT/1pm ET/6pm UK

Attend by Phone:
Guest pin code: 572081#
Primary dial in number: (425) 440-5100
Secondary dial in number: (303) 222-9727
Full list of dial in Numbers:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/?eventid=87725136

Event Page:
http://iTeleseminar.com/87725136

Brush-Stroke-4

 

Would you like instant access to 25+ hours of recorded coaching calls + access to live group coaching calls with Jessica?
Click here to upgrade to Freedom Society full access

 

Freedom-Society-Works-04